Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

  • December 2016

  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 13

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    Special session for ANZ/Asia. Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017. Webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. HKT; 12:00 p.m. AEDT.

  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 14

    8:00 am - 8:30 am

    Special session for Europe. Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017. Webinar starts at 2:00 p.m. GMT; 3:00 p.m. CET.

  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 14

    2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

    Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017.