跳至主要内容

轻松设置、管理和保护 Apple 设备。

小型企业 IT 支持,无需配备专门 IT 职员。

事半功倍。

Jamf helps small businesses succeed with Apple

运营小型企业要面临重重挑战 - 有限的时间、较少的职员和紧张的预算。

对此,技术(特别是旨在处理业务需求的应用程序)则可以帮您解决难题。

添加适合的移动设备管理 (MDM) 解决方案,您即可放心运营自己的企业。

无需 IT 职员。

15
15 分钟 快速注册,即可正式运行
59K
59,000 小型企业应用程序由Jamf Now部署。

59,750 款由 Jamf Now 部署的小型企业应用程序。

不是 IT 专家?没问题。Jamf Now 使配置和部署不再可怕。相信我们。我们将助您一臂之力。Jamf Now 将通过直观的平台为您提供易于使用的功能,为您带来超凡的用户体验。

员工掌握主动

您的员工依赖 Mac、iPad 和 iPhone 设备完成工作。Jamf Now 让企业集中设置和保护设备变得轻松,随时随地满足员工的需求。用户尽可享受原生 Apple 体验,无需担心复杂的配置或更新。用 Jamf Now 实现共赢吧。

安全环境

担心安全性?您大可放心。Jamf Now 可对企业数据进行加密,保证数据安全。针对具体用例(例如零售终端设备)实施 iOS 安全设置和限制。此外,还可对设备实施远程擦除或启用“丢失模式”,使您的数据无法为他人所利用。

更多时间

无需繁杂的配置。Jamf Now 提供精简的设置过程,小型企业员工仅通过单击即可运行软件。此外,作为基于云端的解决方案,您无需特意到办公室进行操作。您可以舒适地在家里 - 甚至在海滩上为员工提供最新设置。

自定义设置

Jamf Now 允许企业通过蓝图创建独特的用户体验。无论用户在不同的部门还是地点工作,设备组均可接收自定义设置 - 无论是应用程序还是 Wi-Fi 设置。通过蓝图进行设置、管理和保护,Jamf Now 是企业用户的不二之选。 

了解 Jamf Now 如何为您的小型企业提供所需要的管理工具,使您无需再寻求其他帮助。

Skip to main content

Set up, manage and protect Apple devices with ease.

Small business IT support without IT staff.

Do more with less.

The challenges of running a small business are real – limited time, small staffs and tight budgets.

Technology can help, especially apps designed to handle your business needs.

Add the right mobile device management (MDM) solution, and you’re ready to run your business.

No IT staff required.

15
minutes from signup to doing business.
5K+
small businesses use Jamf Now to manage iPad, iPhone and Mac.
59K
small business apps deployed by Jamf Now.

A simple small business IT solution with big results.

Not an IT expert? No problem. With Jamf Now, configurations and deployments aren’t so scary. Trust us. You’ve got this. Jamf Now provides easy-to-use features that allow for a premier user experience on an intuitive platform.  

Empowered employees

Your employees rely on iPad, iPhone and Mac devices to get work done. Jamf Now makes it easy for businesses to set up and secure devices centrally, getting all employees what they need, when and where they need it. Users enjoy the native Apple experience without worrying about complicated configurations or updates. Everyone wins.

Secure environments

Worried about security? Don’t be. With Jamf Now, keep your business data safe and encrypted. Enforce iOS security settings and restrictions for specific use cases, such as point-of-sale devices. As an additional protection, remote wipe a device or enable Lost Mode, ensuring data never falls into the wrong hands.

More time

No cumbersome configurations here. Jamf Now provides a streamlined setup process so small businesses can get their employees up and running with a single click. And, as a cloud-based solution, there’s no need to make that extra trip into the office. Provide employees with the latest settings from the comfort of your own home – or the beach.

Custom settings

Jamf Now enables businesses to create unique experiences for their users through Blueprints. Whether they work in different departments or locations, groups of devices can receive customized settings – anything from apps to Wi-Fi. With the ability to set up, manage and protect with Blueprints, businesses take comfort in knowing Jamf Now is all they need.

Jamf for small business.

See how Jamf Now provides your small business with the management tools they need, and nothing else.