福利也很重要。 津贴会让人印象深刻。

我们首先是人,其次才是角色。因此,我们将员工置于利润之上,将善良置于贪婪之上。

远不仅仅是“员工福利”

无论是保险、休假还是帮助退休的准备,我们的父母那一代只知道它们是员工福利。在今天,员工福利可以而且确实包含着丰富得多的内容。由于“去上班”的概念本身已经发生了根本性的变化,在办公室、在路上和在家里支持员工的含义也发生了变化。

在 Jamf,我们将大量的时间和思考用在为我们的团队成员提供的服务上,因为我们知道福利很重要,几乎和工资单上显示的内容一样重要。

事实很清楚,出色的员工让 Jamf 变得出色,而让出色的员工留在这里,会让 Jamf 变得更出色。因此,我们建立了一整套福利方案,确保员工知道我们对他们的感激之情。

快乐的员工打造成功的团队,而这样的团队有能力解决不可能的问题,这就是我们在 Jamf 所做的事情。

我们不会施加任何限制。

我们知道,想法可能来自任何人、任何地方、任何时间,所以我们确保为各种想法做好准备。灵感并不打卡,成功与办公桌也没有必然的联系,所以我们不要求打卡上班,也不要求坐办公室。在 Jamf,我们都是专业人士,我们相信每个人都有积极的意图。我们要求进步,但也很放松。我们都是不同的个体,以不同的方式受到激励和启发。我们完成自己的工作,这是最重要的,如何去做则由你自己决定。我们努力工作,但也为乐趣、休息以及与同事的共同欢笑留出空间。

最好的员工来自最好的工作场所。

我们基于选择的办公模式,意味着 Jamf 员工可以在自己感觉最好的地方工作。无论是在家里带着孩子,还是旅行在外、邻近群山或者安坐湖边,我们每个人都以自己的方式茁壮成长。我们鼓励每个人在自己最成功的地方工作,成为最好的自己。

如果你在办公环境中与 Jamf 同事们一起工作时感觉最好,我们提供的工作空间让每个人都有自己感到舒适的位置。从东京的霓虹灯街道到阿姆斯特丹的运河,从悉尼的港湾到明尼阿波利斯风景如画的湖泊,我们的办公室位于世界上一些最美丽的地方,并且在设计上考虑员工的舒适和健康。

你可以用拼图和积木激发自己的创造力,也可以在安静的空间里放松,减少噪音和压力。舒适地使用我们的哺乳室和面向所有性别的卫生间,或者在定制的工作台和内部健身中心锻炼你的脑力和体力。我们的环境促进社区建设与合作,并提供技术资源,包括大量最新的 Apple 设备,支持世界各地的 Jamf 员工。

我们说到做到。

我们认识到,是员工让公司变得出色,因此我们努力为员工提供真正的“实惠”。全球各地的 Jamf 员工都能获得全面的福利待遇和有竞争力的薪酬。
医疗保健/心理健康福利

生理健康、心理健康、牙医、视力

人寿和残疾

基本人寿、意外死亡及伤残、短期残疾、长期残疾

退休

退休金、401 (k)

股票期权

根据地点不同而异

带薪休假

个人和志愿者休假

学费报销

用于终身学习

其他实惠

大多数地点都设有健身中心,并提供站立式办公桌、远程工作选项、交通补贴,以及所有新员工的在家工作津贴

*截至 2022年3月31日

以身作则

志愿者休假 (VTO)

Jamf 一直秉承着支持当地社区的传统。如果你希望有机会在工作时间回报社区,那么你就来对地方了!我们坚信回报的力量,因此,在 Jamf,每名员工每年有 16 个小时的志愿者休假。即刻出发,有所作为!

Jamf Nation Global Foundation

Jamf Nation Global Foundation(Jamf 集团全球基金会)成立于 2013 年,是一个 501c3 组织,通过大量的志愿者时间和丰厚的资金捐赠造福于社会。该基金会主要资助那些与 Jamf 的核心价值观一致的组织和事业。简而言之,我们所做的大事都是我们应该做的。

请与我们联系。

在社交媒体上与我们建立联系,了解更多关于 #OneJamf 的信息,或者给我们发邮件,询问我们的工作机会。

Email Jamf | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook

Benefits that matter. Perks to impress.

We are people before we are a role. So we put people before profits, and good before greed.

Far more than just ‘employee benefits’

Be it insurance, time off or help towards retirement, our parents knew them simply as employee benefits. Today, the idea can – and does - mean so much more. As the very idea of “going to work” has fundamentally changed, so too has what it means to support employees at the office, on the road and at home.

At Jamf, we put a lot of time and thought into what we offer our team members, because we know benefits are important – and they matter almost as much as what shows up in our paychecks.

The facts are clear – great people made Jamf great, and keeping great people employed makes Jamf greater. So, we built a benefits package that ensures employees know they are appreciated.

Happy people create successful teams, and those teams solve impossible problems – that’s what we do at Jamf.

There are no guard rails here.

We know ideas can come from anyone, anywhere, anytime – so we make sure to be ready for them. Inspiration doesn’t punch a clock and success isn’t tied to a desk, so neither are we. At Jamf, we are professionals and we assume positive intent. We are progressive but laid back. We are all individuals, motivated and inspired in different ways. We get the job done, and that’s what is important, how you do that is up to you. We work hard, but we also make room for fun, breaks— and laughs with our work friends.

The best people, from the best places.

Our choice-based office model means our Jamfs work where they work best. Whether at home with the kids in tow, on the road, near the mountains or by the lake— each of us thrives in our own way. We encourage you to work where you are most successful to be your best self.

If you flourish in an office setting with your fellow Jamfs, we offer workspaces where everyone can find their niche. From the neon streets of Tokyo to the canals of Amsterdam, from the Sydney Harbor to the picturesque lakes of Minneapolis, our offices are located in some of the most beautiful places in the world— and were designed with employee comfort and well-being in mind.

Get your creative juices flowing with puzzles and legos, or relax in a low-stimulus space to reduce noise and stress. Find comfort in our nursing rooms and all-gender bathrooms or pump your mental and physical muscles with custom workstations and in-house fitness centers. Our environments foster community and collaboration along with the technical resources — including lots of the latest Apple devices — that support Jamfs throughout the world.

We say we care, and we show it.

Our people make us great, so we protect our people. Jamfs across the globe receive a comprehensive benefits and compensation package. We believe in work-life balance, good coffee, casual clothes, tasty snacks — and the occasional hijinks.
Health Benefits

Health, mental health, dental, vision

Life and Disability

Life and Disability, Short-Term Disability, Long-Term Disability

Retirement

Pension, 401(k)

Stock Options

Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP), Restricted Stock Units (RSU)

Paid Time Off

Personal and volunteer time off

Tuition

Tuition reimbursement for lifelong learning

Family Planning

Maternal and paternal leave, additional benefits vary by location

Perks

On-site fitness centers, standing desks, subsidized transportation, and WFH stipend for all new hires

*As of June 30, 2022

Leading by Example

Volunteer Time Off (VTO)

Jamf has a strong legacy of supporting our local communities. So if you want the opportunity to give back on company time, you’ve come to the right place! We believe in the power of giving back, so at Jamf, each employee receives 16 hours of volunteer time per calendar year. Go forth and make a difference!

The Jamf National Global Foundation

Formed in 2013, Jamf Nation Global Foundation is a 501c3 organization that enriches our communities through generous donations of time and money. The foundation focuses its contributions on the organizations and causes that align with Jamf’s core values. So in short, we do great things because...well…we should.

Connect with us.

Connect with us on social media to learn more about what it means to be #OneJamf or drop us an email to inquire about our career opportunities.

Email Jamf | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook