零接触设备部署

让全新包装的设备开箱即可发挥生产力。

Wrapped Apple devices receiving deployment from the cloud.

自动为用户注册和部署设备。

实施零接触部署策略,意味着可以成功部署几十、几百甚至数以千计的 Apple 硬件 - Mac、iPad、iPhone 和 Apple TV 等,而 IT 人员甚至无需接触设备。

这一点比以往任何时候都更加重要。随着移动转型的到来,形成了混合、远程和全球性的员工队伍,零接触部署不再是一种特权,而是一项关键业务功能。幸运的是,Jamf 与 Apple 商务管理Apple 校园教务管理 无缝集成,可将 Apple 设备直接部署给用户 —— 配置了相关设置、安全控制、应用程序和书籍。Apple 设备的设置变得极为容易。

自动化的设备部署

要开始使用零接触部署,您必须完成三个步骤:

  1. 准备使用移动设备管理系统 (MDM)Apple 商务管理 或者 Apple 校园教务管理 来配置注册过程。
  2. 购买 Apple 硬件,并将设备按照其身份凭据分配给用户。
  3. 直接将原始包装的 Apple 硬件发送到用户手中,用户开箱并接通电源时,设备会自动注册到您组织的 MDM 系统,而用户则会拥有工作所需的一切。您还可以采办、购买应用程序和书籍,并直接部署到用户。
A user connected to a Mac computer and the cloud.

BYOD 用户注册

用户注册可以注册个人拥有的设备,其目的是保护公司数据的安全,同时保护用户的隐私。用户注册通过将个人 Apple ID 与个人数据相关联,将管理式 Apple ID 与公司数据相关联,将个人和机构数据分开,从而允许使用与用户相关联的一组配置而不是整个设备对设备进行有限管理。

An account is provisioned on Mac, iPad and iPhone.

使用云身份进行帐户配置

完全根据员工的云身份凭据,使用工作所需的业务关键应用程序来配置设备。用户在使用无密码身份验证和应用程序访问他们的设备时,将享受无缝体验,该密码同步到本地帐户级别,即使密码已更改,也可以让员工继续执行任务。通过为每次登录启用多重验证,您可以轻松知道正确的人正在访问机器和资源。

白皮书

Conditional Access: 超越基于边界的安全措施

重新考虑传统的、基于边界的安全模型,了解为什么利用用户身份是保护企业环境、保持员工生产力的最有效方式。

开始使用 Jamf。

Zero-touch device deployment

Go from shrink-wrapped to immediately productive.

Wrapped Apple devices receiving deployment from the cloud.

Automate device enrollment and deployment for users.

Implementing a zero-touch deployment strategy means successfully deploying Apple hardware — Mac, iPad, iPhone and Apple TV — by the dozens, hundreds or even thousands without IT ever having to touch the device.

This has never been more important. With mobile transformation creating hybrid, remote and global workforces, zero-touch deployment is no longer a perk. It’s a business-critical function. Thankfully, Jamf seamlessly integrates with Apple Business Manager and Apple School Manager to automatically deploy Apple devices directly to users — configured with settings, security controls, apps and books. Apple device setup has never been easier.

Automated Device Deployment

To get started with zero-touch deployments, you must do three things:

  1. Prepare by configuring your enrollment processes with your mobile device management system (MDM) and Apple Business Manager or Apple School Manager.
  2. Purchase your Apple hardware and assign the devices to the user as determined by their identity credentials.
  3. Deploy Apple hardware directly to the user — shrink wrap and all — and, when unboxed and powered on, the device automatically enrolls into your organization's MDM system. The user has everything they need to be productive. Apps and books can also be sourced, purchased and deployed directly to users.

E-book

Zero-touch Apple Device Deployments for Beginners

In this e-book learn everything you need to know on how to efficiently deploy Mac, iPad, iPhone and Apple TV using Apple’s deployment programs.

A user connected to a Mac computer and the cloud.

BYOD User Enrollment

Personally-owned devices can be enrolled with User Enrollment, which is designed to keep corporate data safe while protecting users’ privacy. User Enrollment keeps personal and institutional data separate by associating a personal Apple ID with personal data and a Managed Apple ID with corporate data: allowing for limited management of devices using a set of configurations associated with the user, not the entire device.

An account is provisioned on Mac, iPad and iPhone.

Account provisioning with cloud identity

Provision devices with business-critical applications needed to be productive based solely on an employee’s cloud-identity credentials. Users will enjoy a seamless experience when accessing their device with passwordless authentication and applications with a single password that is synchronized down to the local-account level, even when the password is changed— keeping employees on task. And with multi-factor authentication enabled for every login, rest easy knowing the right person is accessing the machine and resources.

White Paper

Why Better Mac Security Starts with Cloud Identity

See how cloud identity is changing Mac security and discover the vital role of Jamf Connect to facilitate the process.