Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

  • December 2016

  • Tennessee Educational Technology Conference

    December 7-9

    A conference of 1,250 attendees comprised of industry leaders, media specialists, teachers, superintendents and so on. The mission of the conference is to promote use of technology in the classroom.

    Murfreesboro, TN
  • LACUE Annual Conference 2016

    December 7-9

    The end purpose of the activities of LACUE is to enable the full utilization of the power of technology to assist in the fulfillment of the goals of education.

    Baton Rouge, LA
  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 13

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    Special session for ANZ/Asia. Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017. Webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. HKT; 12:00 p.m. AEDT.

  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 14

    8:00 am - 8:30 am

    Special session for Europe. Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017. Webinar starts at 2:00 p.m. GMT; 3:00 p.m. CET.

  • How to Make Your 2017 IT Resolutions a Reality

    December 14

    2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

    Take a look at Apple’s 2016 moves and examine how these changes may impact your plans in 2017.