威胁检测、预防和修复

一个平台,提供三个基本安全要素

没有过度控制的灵活安全性。

组合可自定义的行为分析,以识别恶意和可疑行为,并且能够创建个性化的分析,在您的环境中进行威胁搜寻。每种分析都将映射到强大的 MITRE ATT&CK 框架,即通过其通用漏洞披露 (CVE) 数据库检测和记录威胁的同一组织,以防止已知的恶意软件对 Apple 设备进行攻击。

添加强大的 Mac 威胁修复和移动威胁防御 工作流程,不仅最大限度地减少风险,而且具有自动隔离、消杀和修复病毒感染的功能,整个流程都不会影响最终用户,保持 Apple 设备的完整体验。谈到流程,由于 Jamf 产品与 Apple 设备的深度集成,因而能够高效工作,仅使用必要的资源来保持终端的安全性,而不会依靠可能影响机器和系统性能的严厉控制或第三方依赖项。

检测和实时警报。

使用 Jamf 进行检测可提供:

  • 映射到 MITRE ATT&CK 框架的行为检测,以监测已知的恶意软件威胁和经过更新的威胁数据库,确保触发的警报与预防不需要的应用程序和流程的高度真实性。
  • 行为分析,有助于在发生警报时轻松地了解设备的背景以及警报为什么发生。
  • 使用您的自定义分析或自定义内置行为分析进行威胁搜寻,以发现专门针对您的环境的 Mac 和移动设备威胁。
  • 在检测到恶意或可疑活动时发出实时警报,包括 Mac 特定威胁的详情、硬件和软件的详细信息。所有信息都将发送到您需要查看安全警报的地方。

简化 Mac 和 iOS 威胁预防。

使用 Jamf 进行 Apple 威胁预防可提供:

  • 预防病毒,通过阻止已知的 Mac 恶意软件类型(包括广告软件、勒索软件和潜在有害程序 (PUP))来最大程度地降低环境风险,防止其在组织设备上执行。
  • 隔离并自动从用户的环境中移除恶意软件,将其与系统隔离,以便在稍后进行威胁分析。
  • 威胁情报,利用 Jamf 有关 Mac 特定恶意软件的广泛知识,这些知识来自其内部团队持续的前沿研究和第三方信息。
  • 管理应用程序,以控制不需要的应用程序并防止访问未经公司策略批准的应用程序。公司使用自定义的阻止列表来限制不受信任的应用程序在公司设备上运行。
  • 移动威胁检测和零日网络钓鱼攻击预防。

有效的终端修复。

使用 Jamf 进行 Apple 威胁修复可提供:

  • 自动化响应,以获得有关您的 macOS 和 iOS 设备健康状况和活动的精细洞见。通过主动监测和转发到 SIEM 解决方案的统一日志,始终了解设备的状态,同时最大限度地减轻对硬件资源的影响。
  • IT 和 InfoSec 的一致性,以创建突发事件应对工作流程来处理安全突发事件,并且与您的工作程序一致而不矛盾。
  • 自定义的最终用户体验,可作为分类工作流程程的一部分来触发警报,或者创建针对性的对话框、工作流程和视频,以告知和教育用户,同时在后台修复相关问题。
  • 通过 Jamf API 集成到您的安全技术栈的其余部分,以安全地交换数据、扩展功能并启用先进的自动化工作流程。

开始使用 Jamf。

Threat detection, prevention and remediation

One platform to provide three essential security elements.

Flexible security without the complexity.

Combine customizable behavioral analytics to identify malicious and suspicious behavior with the ability to create personalized analytics for threat hunting within your environment. Each analytic is mapped to the powerful MITRE ATT&CK framework – the same organization that detects and catalogs threats through its Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) database – to prevent known malware against Apple.

Add powerful Mac threat remediation and mobile threat defense workflows to not only minimize risk but also automate functions to quarantine, sanitize and remediate infections, all while keeping the process seamless to the end user and maintaining the full Apple experience. Speaking of processes, because of the deep level of integration with Apple, Jamf products perform efficiently, using only the resources necessary to keep your endpoints secure without relying on heavy-handed controls or third-party dependencies that can bog down machines and systems.

Detection and real-time alerts.

Using Jamf for detection delivers:

  • Behavioral detections mapped to the MITRE ATT&CK framework to monitor for known malware threats and a continuously updated threat database, ensuring high-fidelity between alerts triggered and prevention of unwanted apps and processes.
  • Behavioral analytics that make it easy to understand the context of the device when the alert is raised and an understanding of why it was raised.
  • Threat hunting with your own custom analytics or customized built-in behavioral analytics to hunt for Mac and mobile device threats that specifically target your environment.
  • Real-time alerts when malicious or suspicious activity is detected, including details of Mac-specific threats, hardware and software details. All delivered to where you need to see security alerts.

White Paper

Filling the Gap: macOS Security

Discover how to extend the existing macOS security model, fill in the gaps, and add the macOS-specific value that security teams need to operate effectively to keep their organization safe from threats.

Streamlined Mac and iOS threat prevention.

Using Jamf for Apple threat prevention delivers:

  • Antivirus protection to minimize risks to your environment by preventing known Mac malware types, including adware, ransomware and potentially unwanted programs (PUPs), stopping them from executing on organizational devices.
  • Quarantine and automatic removal of malware from the user’s environment, isolating it from the system to conduct threat analysis at a later time.
  • Threat intelligence to take advantage of Jamf’s extensive knowledge of Mac-specific and mobile malware through ongoing, leading-edge internal research team and third-party feeds.
  • Management of applications to control unwanted apps and prevent access to Mac apps that are not approved by corporate policy using customized block lists to restrict untrusted applications from executing on company devices.
  • Mobile threat detection and zero-day phishing prevention.

E-book

Essential Guide to Antivirus for Mac

Discover the latest malware trends impacting the Apple ecosystem and how Jamf helps your organization protect and remediate against them.

Effective endpoint remediation.

Using Jamf for Apple threat remediation delivers:

  • Automated responses to obtain granular insights into your macOS and iOS device health and activities. Always be aware of your device’s status with active monitoring and unified log forwarding to your SIEM solution, while minimizing the impact on hardware resources.
  • IT and InfoSec alignment to create incident response workflows for addressing security incidents that work with your procedures – instead of against them.
  • Customized end-user experiences to trigger alerts as part of your triage workflow or to create tailored dialogs, workflows and videos to inform and educate users while remediating issues in the background.
  • Integration into the rest of your security stack through Jamf APIs to securely exchange data, extend capabilities and enable advanced, automated workflows.

E-book

Advanced Guide to Incident Response and Remediation

Guide to successfully preparing incident response and remediation procedures.