跳至主要内容

零售 解决方案满足您不断发展的业务需求。

提供更佳的购买体验,实现更多盈利。

在企业中借助 Mac、iPhone、 iPad 和 Apple TV 走在零售业发展的前列。

作为零售商,您应懂得卓越的客户服务、高效运营和即时通讯的重要价值。

移动技术将为您提供彻底改变业务模式的机会 - 整合在线与离线销售渠道,协调员工与供应商,通过每次客户互动得到更多信息。

如今,唯一的挑战是管理使这一切成为可能的移动设备、应用程序及配置。

这正是 Jamf 擅长做的。

通过精简互动接触更多客户。

使用 Jamf,您可以通过零接触注册快速部署设备,并对其进行无线定制以适应特定的零售任务,例如将销售点终端机锁定从而仅允许使用单一应用程序,或限制员工所用设备的不必要的功能。无论您负责管理的是单独的零售点、一系列店铺还是某个分销团队,Jamf 都能够助您在零售业实现成功。

应用程序的部署和配置

使用 Jamf,您可以远程将预先配置好的应用程序分配到 Mac、iPad、iPhone 和 Apple TV。此外,在进行自定义配置后应用程序将即刻可用,用户无需进行繁琐的设置操作。

详细目录

无论设备在哪里,您都可以毫不费力地轻松跟踪设备状态。Jamf 的动态清查功能可自动收集用户状态、软硬件状态及安全状态。您可以自定义详细目录的明细并导出报告,从而一目了然地查看详细目录的状态。

设备限制

使用 Jamf 的强大功能,零售业主可以对设备启用限制,以确保其仅用于业务用途。将 iPad 锁定为“电话亭模式”或移除设备中不必要的应用程序,即可简化设备用途,仅为工作所用。

安全

确保设备自动连接到安全的 Wi-Fi 网络,采用加强的密码并开启加密。如果设备在工作中不慎丢失,您也不必担忧。Jamf 将发送“丢失模式”命令,自定义一条锁屏信息并禁用设备,与此同时确定设备位置。

自助服务

只要点击一下 Jamf Pro 自助服务,员工便可立即访问内容和受信任的应用程序。借助应用程序更新、配置更新和常见问题解答功能,员工将在需要之时获得所需的帮助 - 无需联系 IT 支持。

Jamf 的引入带来了非常大的变化,就应用程序更新过程而言,对我们具有革命性意义。现在任何操作都可以远程搞定。
Monica Ceragioli Via 业务运营 主管

Jamf 零售

了解我们先进的苹果设备管理解决方案如何帮助您扩展非凡的苹果设备体验。

Skip to main content

Retail solutions for your evolving business.

Deliver a better buying experience and put more coin in your pocket.

Be at the forefront of the retail revolution with Macs, iPhones and iPads in business.

As a retailer, you know the value of great customer service, efficient operations and instant communication.

Mobile technology offers you the chance to transform your business — unifying online and offline sales channels, coordinating with staff and suppliers, and bringing insight to each customer interaction.

Now, the only challenge is managing the mobile devices, apps and configurations that make it all work.

This is where Jamf can help.

Reach more customers with streamlined interactions.

With Jamf, you can deploy devices quickly with zero-touch enrollment and wirelessly tailor them for specific retail tasks, such as locking the point-of-sale terminal to one app or restricting unnecessary features on employee devices. Whether you’re managing a single retail location, a collection of stores or a distributed sales staff, Jamf helps the retail dream become reality.

Zero-touch Deployments

Jamf and Apple’s Device Enrollment Program (DEP) make deploying a Mac, iPad or iPhone easy. Configure multiple devices for deployments across geographic locations, each with settings that are configured for the individual environment — all installed automatically. 

App Deployment And Configuration

Jamf enables you to remotely distribute pre-configured apps to Macs, iPads and iPhones. And, with custom configurations, apps are up and running without users having to stumble through setup screens. 

Inventory

Track the status of your devices, wherever they are, without the headaches. Jamf's dynamic inventory capabilities allow you to automatically collect user, hardware, software and security status information. Export reports for a simplified inventory view and even customize inventory specifications with Jamf Pro.

Device Restrictions

Through the power of Jamf, retail owners can place restrictions on devices to ensure they are used for business only. Remove unnecessary apps from devices to streamline operations or lock iPads into a ‘kiosk mode’ with Jamf Pro. 

Security

Ensure devices auto-connect to your secure Wi-Fi, enforce a strong passcode and turn on encryption. If a device is lost in the field, set your fears aside. Jamf sends a Lost Mode command to customize a lock screen message and disable it from use, while at the same time determining its location.

Self Service

Empower your staff with instant access to content and trusted apps through a single click in Jamf Self Service. With the ability to update apps, configurations and troubleshoot common issues, they’ll have what they need when they need it—no IT support call needed.

Incorporating Jamf has been life-changing – revolutionary for us – in terms of our app update process. We can now do everything remotely.
Monica Ceragioli Business operations principal at Via

Jamf for Retail

See how our leading Apple management solutions will help you extend the legendary Apple experience.