跳至主要内容

适用于 K-12 教育的 Apple 设备管理方案。

变革传统学习方式,就在今天

曾经的不可能现已成为可能。

Apple 和先进教育技术将持续带来无限可能。随着越来越多的学校意识到教育技术的力量和优势,在课堂中使用 Mac,iPad和Apple TV 将变得司空见惯。

您的任务就是(如果您愿意接受这样的任务),在学年开始时根据年级、系或班级甚至学生个人的特殊要求部署所有这些设备。此外,不要忘记现有设备管理以及不断变化的需求和预期。

但您所在的 IT 部门仅能提供极为有限的资源。让我们来帮忙

4K+
全球 4000 余所 学校使用 Jamf。
3
3 百万 学生每天通过 Jamf 掌握更多学习主动权
6
全美排名前 10 中的 6 个 K-12 学区使用 Jamf。

创造现代化课堂体验。

无需付出过多精力。

自 2002 年起,Jamf 就致力于帮助学校的 IT 团队、教育技术专家、管理员和教师管理课堂中的 Mac 和 iPad,以保证 Apple 计划的成功实施。通过 Jamf Pro,您可以实现 Mac 和 iPad 部署自动化、简化现有设备管理以及为师生配备强有力的工具,最终将教学水平提升到全新的高度。

高端用户社区

立即加入由 40,000 余名专业 IT 人士组成的用户社区 Jamf Nation,获取 Apple 专业知识吧。您可以向社区成员寻求帮助、交流最佳实践或提出 K-12 software 自己的特殊请求。

高级自动化和自定义

通过个性化 iPad 体验来节省您的宝贵时间。您可以通过配置文件、策略和自定义脚本来定义设置,实现 Mac 和 iPad 管理任务自动化。学生仅会获取每堂课需要的应用程序。

Mac 映像工作流

完美适用于您的 Mac 实验室或共享购物车,可利用 Jamf Pro 构建模块化或整体式影像以及快速部署 Mac。或者,您也可彻底擦除计算机驱动器,以一个新的映像开始。

自助服务

必要时为师生授权所需应用程序和内容。通过“自助服务”,基于组、年级或班级创建自定义的预配置应用程序目录。

安全性和保密性

通过 Apple 内置安全工具保障校内外师生数据的安全,通过 Jamf Pro 进行管理。实施加密、启用安全策略、限制软件和激活“丢失模式”来锁定和定位丢失的设备。

实践培训

不要满足于典型的讲课式的培训。通过实际经验和实践教学进行学习,确保您在较短的时间内理解如何完成管理任务,然后将更多的时间投入到实践操作中。

考试筹备

帮助师生筹备高难度考试。为 iPad 或 Mac 配置进行考试需要的软件和设置,并确保考试可以顺利进行。

专业教育服务

尽快让师生获取所需的 Apple 设备。Jamf 专业教育服务可减少您的团队使用 K-12 solutions 所需的时间和资源,让您获得长期的成功。

请参阅您的学校如何能做的更多的与 Jamf。

深入了解 Jamf Pro 如何为您带来更佳的苹果设备体验。

观看关于 Jamf Pro 的演示短片,了解实际应用中的一系列管理功能。

Skip to main content

Apple device management software for K-12 education.

Transform learning as we know it today.

Mission impossible no more.

Apple continues to raise the bar of what is possible with technology in education. As more schools discover the power and benefits of education technology, Macs and iPads in the classroom are commonplace.

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to deploy all these devices, with unique requirements by grade, department or class, and even by student by the start of the school year. And, don’t forget, ongoing device management and changing needs and expectations.

But, you are only one IT department with limited resources. We get it!

schools worldwide use Jamf.
students are empowered by Jamf every day.
of the top 10 U.S. K-12 school districts use Jamf.

Create a modern classroom experience.

No extra effort required.

Since 2002, Jamf has been helping school IT teams, instructional technologists, administrators and teachers manage Macs and iPads in the classroom to ensure their Apple programs are a success. With Jamf Pro in hand, automate Mac and iPad deployment, simplify ongoing management and empower your school’s teachers and students with the the tools they need to take learning to a whole new level.

Zero-touch deployment

While it only takes minutes to get started with an Apple device, repeating setup and configuration for hundreds of devices at the beginning of the school year can be time-consuming. Count on Jamf Pro and Apple’s Device Enrollment Program (DEP) to automatically enroll and configure new devices.

Apple expertise

Exclusively focused on Apple, Jamf integrates with Apple School Manager and provides immediate support for new Apple education features, so you can experience the best education technology ecosystem. Take full advantage of Apple services and features the minute they become available.

Advanced automation and customization

Put time back on your side by personalizing the iPad experience. With the ability to define settings using configuration profiles, policies and custom scripts, automate Mac and iPad management tasks. Students get only the apps they need for each class.

Mac imaging workflows

Perfect for your Mac labs or shared carts, utilize Jamf Pro to build modular or monolithic images and deploy your Macs fast. 

Self Service

Empower teachers and students with the apps and content they need when they need them. Create a customized, preconfigured app catalog based on groups, grades or classes with Self Service.

Security and privacy

Keep student and teacher data, both on and off-campus, safe with Apple's built-in security tools, managed by Jamf Pro. Enforce passcodes, enable security policies, restrict software and activate Lost Mode to lock and locate a missing device.

Training and community

Learn from real-world experience and a hands-on teaching approach to get more done in less time. Teachers can configure iPad or Mac with the software and settings required to accomplish tasks, including conducting exams with confidence.

Professional education services

Increase the velocity of getting Apple devices in the hands of your educators and students. Jamf professional education services help decrease the time and resources required to get your team using K-12 solutions and set you up for long-term success.

An A+ user community

Benefit from Apple expertise in action by participating in Jamf Nation, the largest user community of IT Pros. Get help from fellow members, exchange best practices and make K-12 software feature requests. 

See how your school can do more with Jamf.

Take a peek under the hood and see how Jamf Pro helps you deliver a better Apple experience.

Watch a short demo video about Jamf Pro to see an array of management features in action.