跳至主要内容

无论有何需要,无论身在何处

现场服务技术时刻追随您的脚步。

实现劳动力顺畅流动。

随时随地为员工提供快速有效进行现场工作所需的工具 - 这将成为您持续面临的挑战。

管理流动劳动力需要这样的现场服务技术解决方案:允许用户在移动设备上使用所需工具,同时保证提供始终如一的可靠性能。

不在办公室?没问题。

IT 支持伴您左右。

实现现场高效劳动力的互联、保障和维护。无论使用 Jamf Pro(适用于 IT 专业人士)还是 Jamf Now(适用于其他人),您都将收获一套性能强大且直观易用的工具,您的用户可各取所需,进行更加卓有成效的工作。

应用程序部署与配置

无论您的用户身处办公室还是现场,您都可以通过 Jamf 将预配置的应用程序远程分配到用户的 Mac、iPad 和 iPhone 上。同时,通过自定义配置,可以保持工作和个人资料的独立性与安全性。

库存功能

无论您的设备在哪里,您都可以轻松追踪其状态。Jamf 动态库存功能允许您自动收集用户、硬件、软件和安全状态。您可自定义库存规格,也可导出简易库存视图报告。

原生 Apple 体验

Jamf 的强大性能为用户带来原生 Apple 体验,极大提高现场生产力,同时兼顾现场服务技术安全及控制能力。

安全

通过 VPN 网络,可随时随地安全访问您的公司系统。即使设备在现场丢失,您也无需担心。Jamf 将启用“丢失模式”,获取遗失 iOS 设备的位置,然后向其发送自定义锁屏消息并将其禁用。 

安全

通过 VPN 网络,可随时随地安全访问您的公司系统。即使设备在现场丢失,您也无需担心。Jamf 将启用“丢失模式”,获取遗失 iOS 设备的位置,然后向其发送自定义锁屏消息并将其禁用。

• 自助服务

只需在 Jamf Pro 自助服务中单击鼠标,用户即可快速访问各种资源、内容和信任的应用程序。通过更新配置和解决常见问题的功能,用户可随时获取所需 - 无需任何技术支持。

在应用程序更新方面,引入 Jamf 为我们的生活带来了重大的变革。远程操控为我们带来了无限可能。
Monica Ceragioli Business Operations Principal, Via

Jamf 为现场服务

了解我们先进的苹果设备管理解决方案如何帮助您扩展非凡的苹果设备体验。

Skip to main content

What you need to work, wherever work takes you.

Field services technology that moves as fast as you do.

Enabling a mobile workforce.

You face the constant challenge of providing employees the tools they need to efficiently and effectively work in the field – no matter the time or location.

Managing a mobile workforce requires a solution that provides consistent, reliable performance, all while allowing users to access the tools they need on their mobile devices.

No office? No problem.

Support that meets you where you are at.

Connecting, securing and maintaining a productive workforce in the field is possible. With Jamf Pro, for IT pros, and Jamf Now, for everyone else, you gain an intuitive set of powerful tools to get users what they need to be productive.

Zero-touch Deployments

Jamf and Apple’s Device Enrollment Program (DEP) make deploying a Mac, iPad or iPhone easy. Configure multiple devices for deployments across geographic locations, each with settings that are configured for the individual environment, all installed automatically.

Remote Device Management

Whether your users are in the office or in the field, Jamf enables you to remotely distribute pre-configured apps to users’ Macs, iPads and iPhones. And, with custom configurations, work and personal data stays separate and secure.

Inventory

Track the status of your devices, wherever they are, without the headaches. Jamf dynamic inventory capabilities allow you to automatically collect user, hardware, software and security status. Export reports for a simplified inventory view and even customize inventory specifications with Jamf Pro.

Native Apple Experience

Through the power of Jamf, users can enjoy a native Apple experience to maximize productivity within the field – all without you having to sacrifice field service technology security or control.

Security

With VPN networking in Jamf Pro, securely access your company’s systems from anywhere at any time. If a device is lost in the field, set your fears aside. Jamf's products enables Lost Mode to send the missing iOS device a customized lock screen message and disable it from use, while obtaining its location.

Self Service

Empower your users with instant access to a variety of resources, content and trusted apps through a single click in Jamf Self Service. With the ability to update configurations and troubleshoot common issues, they’ll have what they need when they need it – no help desk needed.

Incorporating Jamf has been life-changing – revolutionary for us – in terms of our app update process. We can now do everything remotely.
Monica Ceragioli Business Operations Principal, Via

Thriving with iPad at Via.

Let Via fill you in on the benefits of equipping on-the-go drivers with iPads.

Jamf for Field Services

See how our leading Apple management solutions will help you extend the legendary Apple experience.