跳至主要内容

Apple TV 首次实现集中式管理。

手动配置时代的终结:可实现 Apple TV 的零接触设置。

无论会议室还是教室,均可畅享终极显示体验。

根据 Jamf 国家的调查,有 97% 的组织机构计划在今年为其设施添置 Apple TV,而且理由十分充分!因为,这样不仅能够完全省下适配器的高昂成本、为会议室打造出清晰、直观的显示体验,而且能够为教室营造更加团结协作、更富吸引力的学习氛围。Apple TV 堪称数字播放系统、酒店客房、大厅显示等用途的极佳之选,但是对每台设备进行手动设置会浪费太多时间

Jamf Apple TV 管理解决方案的出现,会让您的 Apple TV 部署轻松省时。凭借零接触设置以及对 Apple 设备注册程序 (DEP) 的支持,Apple TV 的大规模推广将不费吹灰之力。您只需打开 Apple TV,插上电源,一切便已就绪!

Apple TV 的移动设备管理 (MDM) 简介

为所有人带来更佳的 Apple TV 体验。

Jamf 一直致力于 Apple 设备相关服务,并打造出行业领先的统一终端平台,从而为您和您的用户挖掘出 iPad、Mac 和 Apple TV 的更多潜力。Jamf Pro 面向学校和企业推出了 Apple TV 管理解决方案,为我们解除了会议室设置、显示管理以及其他显示工具的功能限制等带来的烦扰(再见了我的老式投影仪!)。Jamf 通过 iPad、Apple TV 和 AirPlay 设置实现了终极的最终用户体验,使您能够向您的最终用户清晰地传达指令,让您的 Apple TV 为您创造更多的价值。

零接触部署

目前为止,部署 Apple TV 最简单有效的方式是使用 Jamf Pro 和 Apple 的设备注册程序。您无需从 IT 请求实作支持,即可自动注册并配置新设备;无需费时进行映像或手动配置,即可开箱部署为工作状态。

配置参数文件

使用 iOS 配置参数文件定义设置,并利用 Jamf Pro 将其分配给设备。您可通过无线电轻松应用 Wi-Fi、密码和 AirPlay 访问权限,还可以将 Apple TV 设备置于 Single App Mode(单一应用模式)和 Conference Room Mode(会议室模式),从而定制任意位置的 Apple TV 体验。

AirPlay 管理

那些随时被叫去参加高压会议解决显示故障问题的日子结束了。您可以用 Apple TV 设备大规模关联和配置 iOS 设备,帮助用户无缝连接到所需的资源。

擦除和重启

医院、酒店及其他大规模部署了 Apple TV 的行业均可确保在每次有人员驻留之后,从设备上擦除个人数据,或随时随地远程重启 Apple TV。

智能定位

Jamf Pro 能够从所有托管设备处收集到包括 Apple TV 设备名称在内的详细库存信息,以便您识别哪些设备需要更新。您可以根据库存条件进行分组,随即系统可自动针对特定的 Apple TV 设备或分组触发设备管理任务。

企业应用支持

无论是在前台恭迎顾客还是在全球的屏幕上显示内容,为的都是延伸企业应用的价值。您可通过无线电构建和部署企业应用,以打造完全定制的全屏体验。

服务与支持

我们可以通过个性化的现场安装调试以及为您量身定制的支持模式和服务,确保为您及您的团队提供 Apple 设备程序成功运行所需的专业知识与支持。

培训

您可以参与我们的系列培训和实际操作考试,并通过我们的 Jamf Pro 认证,以确保从一开始就能熟练有效地管理您的 Apple 设备。

Apple TV 在各行各业中的应用。

Jamf Pro 能够管理整个 Apple 生态系统,从而在 Apple 设备之间打造出无缝互联的使用体验。

医疗保健

颠覆病床护理的定义,为患者提供更为有效且更为个人化的服务体验。可通过 iPad 获取患者信息,并通过 Apple TV 在大厅显示实时更新信息,从而简化就诊登记流程。您还可通过室内 iPad 和 Apple TV 设备提供娱乐应用和患者教育知识。然后,在每次使用后远程擦除相关信息并重新部署所有设备。

酒店

您可利用 Apple TV 的强大功能,随处为顾客提供带有品牌特色的数字化入住体验。可通过大厅中个性化的数字播放系统和客房内定制化的 Apple TV 应用等,让顾客真正宾至如归。此外可通过远程擦除和重启命令,解决世界各地的室内媒体问题。

教育

那些使用昂贵的硬连线投影仪系统的日子结束了。从此教师在教室中的走动不再受到限制,而且仅需简单的语音命令即可在 Apple TV 上显示任何的历史照片、地图或其他教育性内容。我们的解决方案简化了在校区大规模部署 Apple TV 设备的流程,实现了对学生总体学习氛围的改变和管理,并提高了教师的效率。

企业

无论是数字播放系统还是现代化的无线会议室,任何规模的组织都可以打造出经济高效的无线显示解决方案。我们凭借 Apple TV 的零触摸设置和远程故障排除,为您打造位于任何地点的 Apple 设备之间的无缝互联使用体验。

欢迎了解我们帮助您管理 Apple TV 设备的方法及详细信息。

Skip to main content

Centralized Apple TV management for the first time.

The end of manual configuration: zero-touch setup for Apple TV.

From the conference room to the classroom, deliver the ultimate display experience.

Ninety-seven percent of organizations surveyed on Jamf Nation have Apple TV devices in their environment, and for good reason! They eliminate the need for costly adapters. They deliver an intuitive conference room experience. And, they make the classroom a more collaborative and engaging learning environment. Apple TV is great for digital signage, hotel rooms, lobby displays and more, but manually setting up each Apple TV takes hours of IT time.

With Jamf’s Apple TV Management solution, cut hours off your Apple TV deployment. Leveraging zero-touch setup and support for Apple’s Device Enrollment Program (DEP), mass Apple TV rollout is a breeze. Simply open the Apple TV, plug it in and go!

Introducing mobile device management (MDM) for Apple TV.

A better Apple TV experience for all.

By concentrating on Apple, Jamf provides an industry-leading unified endpoint platform that helps you empower your users with iPad, Mac and Apple TV. With Jamf Pro’s Apple TV Management solution for schools and enterprises, we eliminate the frustrations of conference room setup and display management and the capability limitations of other display tools (goodbye old projector!). Jamf helps deliver the ultimate end-user experience with iPad, Apple TV and AirPlay settings, and you help your end users know exactly what to do. It’s time to get more from your Apple TV.

Zero-touch Deployment

By far the easiest and most efficient way to deploy Apple TV is with Jamf Pro and Apple’s Device Enrollment Program. Automatically enroll and configure new devices without requiring hands-on support from IT. Go from new-in-box to ready-to-use without time-consuming imaging or manual configuration.

Configuration Profiles

Define settings with iOS configuration profiles and distribute them to devices utilizing Jamf Pro. Easily apply Wi-Fi, passcode and AirPlay permissions over the air or place Apple TV devices in Single App Mode and Conference Room Mode to customize the Apple TV experience in any location.

AirPlay Management

The days of being called into a high-pressure meeting in progress to troubleshoot display issues are over. Mass associate and configure iOS devices with Apple TV devices so users can seamlessly connect to the resources they need.

Wipe and Restart

Hospitals, hospitality and other industries mass deploying Apple TV can ensure personal data is wiped from a device after each stay, or remotely reboot an Apple TV anywhere, anytime.

Smart Targeting

Jamf Pro collects inventory details – including Apple TV device name – from all managed devices, making it easy to identify which ones require updates. You can build groups based on inventory criteria and then trigger device management tasks automatically to specific Apple TV devices or groups.

Enterprise App Support

Whether you’re welcoming guests at the front desk or displaying content on screens around the globe, extend the value of your enterprise app. Create and deploy enterprise apps over the air to deliver a completely customized full-screen experience.

Services and Support

From our personalized, onsite implementation to our tailored support model and services, we ensure you and your team have the know-how and support you need to make your Apple device program a success.

Training

Take advantage of our training series, complete with hands-on exams for certification on Jamf Pro, to ensure you are proficient and efficient in managing your Apple devices from the get-go.

Apple TV in any industry.

Jamf Pro manages the entire Apple ecosystem to create a seamless and interconnected experience between Apple devices.

Healthcare

Transform bedside care and provide patients with a more efficient and personal experience. Streamline the check-in process with iPad to capture patient information and Apple TV to display real-time updates in lobbies. Deliver entertainment apps and patient education to in-room iPad and Apple TV devices. Then, remotely wipe and redeploy all devices after each use.

Hospitality

Harness the power of Apple TV and provide a digital, branded onboarding experience for guests at any location. From personalized digital signage in lobbies to custom Apple TV apps in rooms, guests will feel right at home. With remote wipe and restart commands, troubleshoot in-room media anywhere in the world.

Education

The day of expensive hard-wired projector systems are over. Give teachers the freedom to move about the classroom and display any historic picture, map or other educational content on an Apple TV with the simple command of their voice. Streamline mass deployment of Apple TV devices in districts to transform, yet supervise, the total learning experience for students and help improve teacher effectiveness.

Enterprise

From digital signage to a modern wireless conference room, organizations of any size can deliver a cost-efficient wireless display solution. With zero-touch setup for Apple TV to remote troubleshooting, create a seamless and interconnected experience between Apple devices in any location.

See how we can help you manage your Apple TV devices and more.